• + 1 800-257-6474
Test
ITEM# QTY.

Quick Order Pad

x
   

Where to Find Us

territory map

BVA Team

Christy Cobos

Sales Representative:
North America (remote)

ccobos@midlandsci.com


210.262.0552

Brogan Pappel

Sales Representative:
Central and South Texas

bpappel@midlandsci.com


605.430.8714

Dare Weihs

Sales Representative:
North Texas

dweihs@midlandsci.com


512.934.0024

Christina Conley

Customer Service Rep

cconley@midlandsci.com

Amy Warnock

Customer Service Rep

amy.warnock@midlandsci.com

Bob Davison

VP of Operations

bdavison@midlandsci.com

Brent Tabor

General Manager / Controller

btabor@midlandsci.com

Mary Rowand

Accounts Payable Assistant

mrowand@midlandsci.com

CJ Perez

Accounting Assistant

cperez@midlandsci.com

Elissa Ackermann

Purchasing Agent / Buyer

eackermann@midlandsci.com

Christopher Clark

Warehouse Manager

cclark@midlandsci.com

Jesse Casiano

Warehouse Team Member

jcasiano@midlandsci.com

Manny Gonzalez

Warehouse Team Member

mgonzalez@midlandsci.com