• + 1 800-257-6474
Test
ITEM# QTY.

Quick Order Pad

x
   

Where to Find Us

BVA Team

Christy Cobos

Sales Representative:
FL, GA, MS, AL, and Dallas TX
and North America (remote)

ccobos@bvascientific.com


210.262.0552

Katie Fontenot

Sales Representative:
San Antonio and Austin, Texas; Southern Louisiana

kfontenot@bvascientific.com


210.371.9866

Brogan Pappel

Sales Representative:
Southeast Texas

bpappel@bvascientific.com


605.430.8714

Dare Weihs

Sales Representative:
North, West, and East Texas; Northern Louisiana

dweihs@bvascientific.com


512.934.0024

Christina Conley

Customer Service Rep

cconley@bvascientific.com

Angie Lozon

Customer Service Rep

alozon@bvascientific.com

Bob Davison

VP of Operations

bdavison@bvascientific.com

Brent Tabor

General Manager / Controller

btabor@bvascientific.com

Mary Rowand

Accounts Payable Assistant

mrowand@bvascientific.com

CJ Perez

Accounting Assistant

cperez@bvascientific.com

Elissa Ackermann

Purchasing Agent / Buyer

eackermann@bvascientific.com

Christopher Clark

Warehouse Manager

cclark@bvascientific.com

Jesse Casiano

Warehouse Team Member

jcasiano@bvascientific.com

Manny Gonzalez

Warehouse Team Member

mgonzalez@bvascientific.com